

AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE of PERIOPERATIVE NURSES WESTERN AUSTRALIA

P.O.BOX 990, VICTORIA PARK, WESTERN AUSTRALIA, 6979 ABN 96 661 183 352

2023 ACORN WA Executive Committee

PRESIDENT	Grace Loh	WA Country Health Service
TREASURER	Victor Asirvatham	Armadale Health Service
ACORN DIRECTOR	Veronica Hill	SJOG Midland
ACORN CHAIRPERSON	Jessica Pougnault	Osborne Park Hospital
EDUCATION COORDINATOR	Lorraine Pillay	University of Notre Dame
SECRETARY	Vacant	
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIST	Linda Bent	SJOG Midland
MEDIA & MARKETING	Aaron Agnew	Bunbury Regional Hospital
CONFERENCE CONVENER	Vacant	
MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE	Caroline Dufton	North Metropolitan Health Service
MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE	Linda Beveridge	Bethesda Hospital
MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE	Kristie Hutton	SJOG Geraldton
OBSERVER	Liz Kilkenny	Albany Health Campus
OBSERVER	Hayley Bent	Rockingham General Hospital